Sarah J Maas Books In Order

Sarah J Maas is a New York Times bestselling author of fantasy books, who has written a variety of best-selling series, including the Throne of Glass and A Court of Thorns and Roses series. Her books are an epic mix of romance, adventure, and mythology, and have been translated into over 37 languages. Here is a list of Sarah J Maas books in order:

1. Throne of Glass (2012): This is the first book in the Throne of Glass series, and introduces readers to the world of Erilea. The story follows Celaena Sardothien, an 18-year-old assassin who has been in prison for a year, and is now offered a chance at freedom if she can compete in a tournament of assassins.

2. Crown of Midnight (2013): The sequel to Throne of Glass, this book follows Celaena as she is thrust into a dangerous mission to help a band of rebels overthrow the kingdom’s tyrannical ruler.

3. Heir of Fire (2014): In this book, Celaena is forced to reckon with her past and the secrets that threaten to tear apart her world. She must also face a powerful, dark magic that has been unleashed on the kingdom.

4. Queen of Shadows (2015): This book follows Celaena as she takes on a new identity and embarks on a mission to save her beloved kingdom from darkness.

5. Empire of Storms (2016): In this fifth installment of the series, Celaena must come to terms with her past and face a powerful force in order to save her kingdom.

6. Tower of Dawn (2017): This is the sixth book in the series, and follows Chaol Westfall as he embarks on a journey to a distant kingdom in order to save a beloved friend.

7. Kingdom of Ash (2018): The final book in the series, this book follows Celaena and her allies as they fight to reclaim their kingdom from the forces of darkness.

8. A Court of Thorns and Roses (2015): This is the first book in the A Court of Thorns and Roses series, and follows the story of Feyre, a young woman who is pulled into the magical world of the Fae.

9. A Court of Mist and Fury (2016): The sequel to A Court of Thorns and Roses, this book follows Feyre as she discovers new powers and fights to protect her beloved kingdom.

10. A Court of Wings and Ruin (2017): In this book, Feyre must confront her past and the dark forces threatening her kingdom.

11. A Court of Frost and Starlight (2018): This is the fourth book in the series, and follows Feyre as she attempts to bring peace to her beloved kingdom.